Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: A64 new board voltage  (Read 261 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
A64 new board voltage
« on: December 23, 2017, 05:23:13 AM »
Dear friends,

I make a new board base on Olimex-A64 board and currently received.
I powered the board with Olimex image.
There is some differences in voltage between Olimex and my board!

VCC-3.3v is 3.0v in my board!
DDR3-1.5v is 1.375v in my board! ( I exatly connect DC5Set to VINT).
VCC-3.0v RTC is 3.8v!!! in my board!

How can I fix them?

Parts used are extacly same as Olimex board!!
 :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
« Last Edit: December 24, 2017, 12:33:08 AM by VI »


  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1643
  • Karma: +42/-2
Re: A64 new board voltage
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2018, 01:08:58 PM »
Where exactly are you placing the electrodes when you measure?

How do you power this board? Are you using a stable 5V power supply adapter applied to the power jack? Do you have something extra connected to the board?
Technical support and documentation manager at Olimex