Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: PIC32-WEB and PIC-KIT3  (Read 1489 times)

jlm7860

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
PIC32-WEB and PIC-KIT3
« on: November 13, 2014, 06:28:10 PM »
hello,
Can i use Olimex PIC-KIT3 to program and debuger PIC32-WEB?
thank you in advance for your reply

jlm

JohnS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1719
  • Karma: +33/-48
Re: PIC32-WEB and PIC-KIT3
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2014, 06:54:38 PM »
It has an ICSP set of pins so I don't see why not.

John

jlm7860

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: PIC32-WEB and PIC-KIT3
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2014, 10:29:22 AM »
thank you for your reply

jlm