Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image  (Read 2143 times)

ctkd17

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image
« on: May 29, 2014, 07:47:45 PM »
Hello all,

First, i must say that sorry for my english.

I try to find a script.bin A13-LCD10.1" for a10 lime but i can't.

Anybody can help me?

Thanks!

 

Chax

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2014, 01:39:48 AM »
I'm not sure but AFAIK the A13 cannot support the 10" 1024x600 resolution (at least not in Linux). So I guess therefore you cannot find it. For us this was a reason to switch to the A10 (when released was smaller and had physical ethernet connection too which is also great).

ctkd17

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image
« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2014, 06:37:24 PM »
Sorry, i think that you not understand me. I want find a script for the A10-Lime not A13.

Anyway thanks!

martinayotte

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 125
  • Karma: +2/-0
Re: A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2014, 04:03:10 PM »
If the A10 images are like the A20, your should have a change_display.sh in the root that let you change the output type and resolution by modifying the script.bin on the fly.

ctkd17

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image
« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2014, 06:09:23 PM »
yeah, but this is only in debian imagen's no? How can i do in Android?


thanks all for the patience and help!!!!

 :D ;D

ctkd17

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: A13-LCD10.1" in Android SD-Image
« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2014, 03:56:01 PM »
i can solve this!!!!

use this script.bin in bootloader partition:

https://mega.co.nz/#!TMESHKZI!4t_Ihqpcde5draJ1yGXIilCQN9YovmdDpEIfp-94hLg

regards!

ctkd